Ed Boeve, Stillwater Sunrise
Ed Boeve past president of Stillwater Sunrise Rotary Club joins the District 5960 governor team. The team includes District Governor Kenny Klooster, District Governor-elect Dayle Quigley and District Governor Nominee Patricia McCleese.
Ed has been selected as the 2024-25 district governor by the Rotary District 5960 district governor nominating committee led by Ed Marek, DG 2020-21.