Posted on Oct 21, 2018
 (Photo information below)
This past weekend fourteen of District 5960 Past District Governors and two of our future District Governors, spouses and guests joined 2018-19 District Governor Mike Becker and his spouse Nancy Becker at  the Lillydale Yacht and Pool Club for dinner and fellowship.
Photo Information: 
Back Row: Jim Hunt, White Bear Lake (2016-17); Gary Campbell, Anoka (2013-14); Ken Crabb, St. Paul (2004-05); Jim Bradshaw, Stillwater (1997-98); Clare Lillis, Forest Lake (2007-08);Kyle Haugen , Prior Lake (2017-18); Newell Krogmann, Le Sueur (2009-10); Craig Leiser, Stillwater Sunrise (2010-11).
Front Row: Ed Frederick, Waseca (1982-83); Steve Wilcox,Hudson Daybreak (1999-00); Joe Kovarik, St. Paul (2012-13); Roy Sjoberg, Hudson Daybreak (2008-09);Jerry Meigs, St. Paul ( 1993-94); Karel Weigel, Rochester (2014-15)